fbpx
a


Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

Get in Contact

Have a question about the International Bus Conference? Complete the form below and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

For questions relating to Busworld Exhibition – please contact Busworld directly.

Useful Contacts

UITP Contacts

Project Manager
Laetitia Delzenne
laetitia.delzenne@uitp.org
(+32) 26636664

Programme
Head of Bus Division
Knowledge & Innovation Department
Arno Kerkhof
arno.kerkhof@uitp.org
(+32) 27880121

Knowledge & Innovation Officer
Sarah Langenakens
sarah.langenakens@uitp.org
(+32) 27880111

Press
Press & Media Officer
Scott Shepherd
scott.shepherd@uitp.org
(+32) 26636673

Busworld Contacts

Busworld Office
Kasteel van Rumbeke
Moorseelsesteenweg 2
8800 Roeselare, Belgium
T +32 51 22 60 60
F +32 51 22 92 73

Busworld Academy
Project Manager
Jan Deman
jan.deman@busworld.org
+32.(0)51.22.60.60

Busworld Exhibition
Press, visits, contacts with exhibitors
Inge Buytaert
Inge.buytaert@busworld.org
+32(0)471.21.54.74